Menu

Filters

  • Result Found In

Meet the Field Sales Consultants Team

Meet the Field Sales Consultants Team

Belfast Dublin Cork

If you are unsure as to who is your Field Sales Consultant please contact your local office

Dublin : +353 (0) 1 4565288
Cork : +353 (0) 21 4297818
Belfast : +44 (0) 28 90370702


Ireland

   
Siobhan Cleary   Siobhan Cleary
National Sales Manager
Dublin / Cork Office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 3883637
E-mail : siobhan.cleary@henryschein.ie
     
Aoife O’Brien   Aoife O’Brien
Field Sales Consultant
Dublin / Cork Office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 3862122
E-mail : aoife.obrien@henryschein.ie
     
Patrick Bolger   Patrick Bolger
Regional Business Manager
Dublin / Cork Office
Tel : + 353 (0) 86 4680033
E-mail : pjbolger@soe.com
     
Aidan Canning   Aidan Canning
Field Sales Consultant
Dublin Office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 7968100
E-mail : aidan.canning@henryschein.ie
     
John Lonergan   Andrew Troy
Field Sales Consultant
Dublin office:
Tel: +353 (0) 86 4177721
Email: andrew.troy@henryschein.ie
     
Vincent Clifford   Vincent Clifford
Field Sales Consultant
Dublin/Cork office
Tel : +353 (0) 86 0464767
E-mail : Vincent.clifford@henryschein.ie
     
Lizelle Mills   Lizelle Mills
Field Sales Consultant
Dublin/Cork office
Tel : +353 (0) 87 2627931
E-mail : Lizelle.mills@henryschein.ie
     
Norman Crowe   Norman Crowe
Field Sales Consultant
Belfast Office
Tel : +44 (0) 7714 670471
E-mail : norman.crowe@henryschein.ie
     
Kieran Farry   Kieran Farry
Field Sales Consultant
Belfast Office
Tel : +44 (0) 7817 265921
E-mail : kieran.farry@henryschein.co.uk