Menu

Filters

  • Result Found In

Meet the Service Team

Meet the Service Team

If you are unsure as to who is your Field Sales Consultant please contact your local office

Dublin : +353 (0) 1 4565288
Cork : +353 (0) 21 4297818
Belfast : +44 (0) 28 90370702


Dublin

   
John Rice   John Rice
Equipment Sales and Service Manager
Dublin Office
E-mail : john.rice@henryschein.ie
     
Catherine Cardiff   Catherine Cardiff
Service Co-ordinator
Dublin Office
E-mail : catherine.cardiff@henryschein.ie
     
Jennifer McGrath   Jennifer McGrath
Service Co-ordinator
Dublin office
E-mail : jennifer.mcgrath@henryschein.ie
     
Alan Way   Alan Way
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : alan.way@henryschein.ie
     
Jeff Cornick   Jeff Cornick
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : jeff.cornick@henryschein.ie
     
Francis Heffernan   Francis Heffernan
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : francis.heffernan@henryschein.ie
     
Darren Murphy   Darren Murphy
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : darren.murphy@henryschein.ie
     
David Burke   David Burke
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : David.burke@henryschien.ie
     
Stephen Garrett   Stephen Garrett
Field Service Technician
Dublin Office
E-mail : Stephen.garrett@henryschein.ie
     

Belfast

   
Eamonn Devlin   Eamonn Devlin
Regional Service Manager (North)
Belfast Office
E-mail : eamonn.devlin@henryschein.co.uk
     
David Coulter   David Coulter
Operations & Service Co-Ordinator
Belfast Office
E-mail : david.coulter@henryschein.co.uk
     
Gary Hillis   Gary Hillis
Field Service Engineer
Belfast Office
E-mail : gary.hillis@henryschein.co.uk
     
William Walsh   William Walsh
Field Service Engineer
Belfast Office
E-mail : william.walsh@henryschein.co.uk
     
Kevin Scannell   Kevin Scannell
Field Service Engineer
Belfast Office
E-mail : kevin.scannell@henryschein.co.uk
     
Wayne Curtis   Wayne Curtis
Hi-Tech Field Service Engineer
Belfast Office
E-mail : wayne.curtis@henryschein.co.uk